Past Champions

The Tradition

Each and every year, at the conclusion of The Nazters season, Chairman Kenny Miller presents that year's winner with the coveted blue jacket. The jacket, inspired by the original green jacket of The Masters, is the champions to keep for the rest of their life.

Their Stories

Champions began to be crowned in 2018, and come from all different backgrounds. Our first winner, Chris Howard, won on the final round of the original Nazters to claim his jacket. 2020 winner Mike Moore, climbed from 4th to 1st on the final day of the 2020 Nazters season to win. 2019 winner Steve Bowshier and 2021 winner Tyler Goode both remained in the top 5 throughout their seasons before closing out the victory in the last round of their given years.

Chris Howard

2018 Winner

Steve Bowshier

2019 Winner

Mike Moore

2020 Winner

Tyler Goode

2021 Winner